VIRGINIA MOOSE ASSOCIATION

CERTIFIED TRAINERS

 
Trainer Roster Association Training Coordinator
Cynthia Milliard

 
Virginia Trainers Certified to Instruct
  2 HOTT ADMIN LL & HC MLEC SEC
Denise Clausen
Phone: 757-761-3709
Pri Email: denise.clausen@vdot.virginia.gov 
Sec Email: dclausen@moosetrainers.org
Yes Yes      

Dennis Harlow
Phone: 804-366-7635
Pri Email: ibstumpy2@gmail.com
Sec Email: dharlow@moosetrainers.org
    Yes Yes  

Concetta Jacobs
Phone: 757-456-9203
Pri Email: concettarjacobs@aol.com
Sec Email: cjacobs@moosetrainers.org
Yes        

Cynthia Milliard
Phone: 540-336-4078
Pri Email: cmillard2@verizon.net
Sec Email: cmillard@moosetrainers.org
Yes Yes Yes    

Kathryn Rea
Phone: 804-363-3227
Pri Email: kathyrea1@aol.com
Sec Email: krea@moosetrainers.org
Yes        

Donald Ridenhour
Phone: 540-353-4645
Pri Email: salem2573@msn.com
Sec Email: dridenhour@moosetrainers.org

    Yes    

Susan Ridenhour
Phone: 540-353-4647
Pri Email: susan.ridenhour@gmail.com
Sec Email: sridenhour@moosetrainers.org
Yes        

Robbie Robertson
Pri Phone: 434-607-5726
Sec Phone: 804-837-3774
Pri Email: robbie.robertson51@gmail.com
Sec Email: rrobertson@moosetrainers.org
Yes Yes Yes Yes  

Beverly Rumpf
Phone: 540-692-0286
Pri Email: beverly.rumpf@gmail.com
Sec Email: brumpf@moosetrainers.org

Yes        
 
 
Get FREE Abobe ReaderThis site requires Adobe Reader,
Get the current version for FREE
by clicking here

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web site and in the Moose newsletters published herein are available to members in good standing and their qualified guests only. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Virginia Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or its programs or degrees are copyrighted © by Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.
 

Copyright © Virginia Moose Association All rights reserved.
© The Virginia Moose Association
PO Box 1063
Bedford, VA 24523
Phone: 540-583-5401 -  Fax: 540-301-0718
VMAOffice@aol.com

Technical Issues  - Contact Webmaster@VirginiaMoose.org